New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

a very patient person, with a sense of humor who likes to enjoy life to its fullest. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I am a mother of three grown children and 6 grandchildren whom I love dearly. I am a great cook, and as you know that's a way to a man heart is through his stomach. I love to go for long walks if the weather is right. I would love to travel in the future through the 50 states. I love to volunteer my services to others. I love to sing and dance to music from the 50's and 60's. I would like a man who is caring and patient and loving. Someone who is very affectionate and loves to hold hands. Someone who loves to do the same things as me, especially someone who would love to learn the argentina tango with me..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildThick
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Brothers, Amazing race, Surivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLondon has Fallen, War of the Planet of apes
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin, Michael Jackson, Phyllis Hyman
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
Idea of funbeing able to laugh and joke with each other and to do things together that we both will enjoy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto learn the Argentina tango.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTake care of my self and to live life to the fullest and to find someone to love me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and loving and understanding. someone who is very affectionate. Someone who has a great sense of humor and who wants the same things in life.
On the first dateI would go too a nice quiet restaurant to have dinner and just talk to get to know that someone.