New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello just wanted to say hi

Male (62) looking for Male Waldorf, Maryland, United States

Just be yourself and we can start from there down to earth very funny love keeping everything happy love outdoor activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFull time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWesterns war
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funOne day at a time staying happy enjoy your life and others
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryOff the wall things and would like to go over 200 mph. Been close