New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

I’m a caring person l

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Appearance

National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago PD live PD Christmas movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesChristmas movies are my favorite
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsSteven Seagal
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryFinish

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFind someone and settle down

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerReaspect
On the first dateDinner and a movie