New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest,loyal,and loveable 63 year old woman seeking the same

Love the outdoors when it's nice. From yard work to camping. Not crazy for the cold. Love to lay on the beach or in front of a bom fire. I also like to just cuddling in front of the tv. Serious womem

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic

Dog(s)

Dog breedTell u later
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Fly fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Perfect fishing tripMe and my loved one catching dinner together.
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld time Christmas shows and movies. All funny sitcoms.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesOldies. Kinda all
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsTo maney to say
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksNone really
Idea of funEverything outside from gardening/yard work to camping. Walking and laying on a beach. Love cuddling together in front of a good movie. Don't care for the cold. I love to enjoy life to it's fullest.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryA cruise

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo fine that right person to spend my life with. A true honest,loyal,and loveable one. No games/drama.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyal lovable. Likes to look nice.like to have fun with life. A people person. A woman that wants a serious relationship too. I'm not rally pickie. I look at what's in them more then looks.
On the first dateMeet on a open place so we both feel safe. Have a drink and take a nice walk on the beach and get to know each other.
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Indian
Body typeNo preference