New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's enjoy life together

Male (69) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I have great sense of humor, likes to laugh, laid back, easy going person, dog lover, lot of interest. The woman I am looking for likes dogs, must be communicator, enjoy life together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breeddachshund
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduce Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll CSI shows, Bull, Perry Mason, Two and half men, Mask Singer, Shark Tank, Chicago PD, Blue ******, much more.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohnWick, Equalizer, few other movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Alan Jackson, Alicia Keys , Mel B, Mary J.Blige, Diana Ross. Whitney Houston, Bob Marley,
Idea of funhorse back riding, playing pool, walking my dog, putt putt etc......
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryacting and surfing

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFind the right woman for me and ejoy the rest of my life with her....

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
On the first datego to cozy place, have good conversation and learn about each other..( restaurant , park, coffee place, or winery )
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityBlack, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim