New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love, for the rest of my wife.

Average guy, love sports, garden, bike riding, travelling in my mobile home, home cooking, TV, pamper my lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlerenovator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesclint eastwood movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsmatt munrow,ed shearan,johnny cash,james blunt,cyndi lauper,
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryliving in a warm place with the woman of my dreams

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifefind that partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first datechat and coffee
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis
Favorite teammelbourne storm,north melbourne

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking